Winkler 13U AA

2018 Results


Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler 13U AA 16
Carman 13U AA 2
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Winkler 13U AA 16
Morden 13U AA 6
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Altona 13U AA 1
Winkler 13U AA 3
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morden 13U AA 2
Winkler 13U AA 12
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Carman 13U AA 3
Winkler 13U AA 13
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler 13U AA 6
Altona 13U AA 9
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler 13U AA 16
Carman 13U AA 3
 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Winkler 13U AA 8
    St. James A's 1
 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
    South Winnipeg Trailblazers 0
Winkler 13U AA 9
 
Friday, May 25, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Winkler 13U AA 4
Morden 13U AA 3
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Altona 13U AA 4
Winkler 13U AA 7
 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morden 13U AA 4
Winkler 13U AA 7
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler 13U AA 17
Morden 13U AA 16
 
Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Carman 13U AA 4
Winkler 13U AA 15
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler 13U AA 7
Altona 13U AA 5