Winkler 13U AA

Team Roster

# Coach Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Jake Peters Head Coach (204) 331-3401 itghitting@outlook.com
Walter Dueck (204) 325-9046 wdueck@mts.net
Bobby Matuszewski (204) 331-3933 10bobby10@gmail.com
# Player Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Julian Bruhn (204) 325-6301 tikathbn@mymts.net
Kalden Buhler (204) 331-3067 jdbuhler@hotmail.com
Reese Dueck (204) 325-9046 wdueck@mts.net
Hudson Friesen (204) 331-3561 mandyjackfriesen@gmail.com
Brayden Froese (204) 331-3590 jfroese@scoular.com
Lane Giesbrecht (204) 325-6748 stgies@gmail.com
Brady Hiebert (204) 331-3786 carole19@mymts.net
Justin Hildebrand gnhildebrand@gmail.com
Caleb Hildebrandt (204) 325-0790 allyh@mymts.net
Jonas Krahn (204) 325-8207 john@pinnaco.com
Josh Krahn (204) 331-9377 josh.krahn2005@icloud.com
Karsten Peters (204) 331-3401 itghitting@outlook.com
Kamin Unrau (204) 325-0334 deeandg@hotmail.com